Calendar

SCHOOL CALENDARS

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Summer Feeding Program (Rancho Santa Fe ES 6/1-7/19)
Rancho Santa Fe Elementary School, 2150 N Rancho Santa Fe Blvd, Avondale, AZ 85392, USA
Tue, Jul 2
Summer Feeding Program (Rancho Santa Fe ES 6/1-7/19)
Rancho Santa Fe Elementary School, 2150 N Rancho Santa Fe Blvd, Avondale, AZ 85392, USA
Wed, Jul 3
Summer Feeding Program (Rancho Santa Fe ES 6/1-7/19)
Rancho Santa Fe Elementary School, 2150 N Rancho Santa Fe Blvd, Avondale, AZ 85392, USA
Mon, Jul 8
Summer Feeding Program (Rancho Santa Fe ES 6/1-7/19)
Rancho Santa Fe Elementary School, 2150 N Rancho Santa Fe Blvd, Avondale, AZ 85392, USA
Tue, Jul 9
Summer Feeding Program (Rancho Santa Fe ES 6/1-7/19)
Rancho Santa Fe Elementary School, 2150 N Rancho Santa Fe Blvd, Avondale, AZ 85392, USA
Regular Governing Board Meeting (Truth in Taxation & Budget Adoption)
-
Litchfield Elementary School, 255 W Wigwam Blvd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Wed, Jul 10
Summer Feeding Program (Rancho Santa Fe ES 6/1-7/19)
Rancho Santa Fe Elementary School, 2150 N Rancho Santa Fe Blvd, Avondale, AZ 85392, USA
Thu, Jul 11
Summer Feeding Program (Rancho Santa Fe ES 6/1-7/19)
Rancho Santa Fe Elementary School, 2150 N Rancho Santa Fe Blvd, Avondale, AZ 85392, USA
Mon, Jul 15
Summer Feeding Program (Rancho Santa Fe ES 6/1-7/19)
Rancho Santa Fe Elementary School, 2150 N Rancho Santa Fe Blvd, Avondale, AZ 85392, USA
Tue, Jul 16
Summer Feeding Program (Rancho Santa Fe ES 6/1-7/19)
Rancho Santa Fe Elementary School, 2150 N Rancho Santa Fe Blvd, Avondale, AZ 85392, USA
Wed, Jul 17
Summer Feeding Program (Rancho Santa Fe ES 6/1-7/19)
Rancho Santa Fe Elementary School, 2150 N Rancho Santa Fe Blvd, Avondale, AZ 85392, USA
Thu, Jul 18
Summer Feeding Program (Rancho Santa Fe ES 6/1-7/19)
Rancho Santa Fe Elementary School, 2150 N Rancho Santa Fe Blvd, Avondale, AZ 85392, USA
Fri, Jul 19
School Tours (Belen Soto ES)
-
Belen Soto Elementary School
18601 West Campbell Avenue, Goodyear, AZ 85395, United States
Sat, Jul 20
Meet and Greet Kinder (Verrado Heritage ES)
-
Giving Tree Pavilion at Verrado Heritage Swim Park

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • L. Thomas Heck
  • LESD District Calendar